Home > Parish Council

Parish Council

Name Position Portfolio
Sue Haynes Chairman  Village Hall Management Committee 

Hugo Craggs

Vice Chairman

CiL and Sustainability

Roger Coton



 Nigel Smart



Paul Scully


 Footpaths and Bridleways
Jan Palmer Cllr  Blacksmiths Field / Play Equipment
Lesley Plummer Cllr  
 Chris Emmins Cllr   

The Parish Council usually meets every six weeks at the Diamond Jubilee Village Hall.

The Parish Council has a duty (as from 1 April 2015) to publish draft minutes of meetings within one month of the meeting. These draft minutes can be found on this page. However, it must be reiterated that the minutes are only a draft document and do not become an official record of the Parish Council meeting until they are approved at the next Parish Council meeting. If you would like to view minutes from earlier than published on this site please contact the Parish Clerk and these will be supplied to you. If you would like further details of any planning application listed on the agenda, please visit www.midsuffolk.gov.uk/planning.

The meeting dates for 2020-21 are:


Date Time Details
Monday, 11th January 2021 7.30pm tbc

To contact the Parish Clerk either email clerk@csmpc.co.uk or telephone 01449 721369.


Would you be interested in volunteering to be a member of a Community Speedwatch Team? If you would, please contact the Parish Clerk, Jennie Blackburn.

Next Meeting Agenda

Will display the most recent agenda available